Cloud Solutions AVISCLOUD
Business management in one click

About the Сompany

Data center AVIS LLC was founded in 2010 in Tchaikovsky of Perm region. The first priority of the company was the creation of interactive information systems, providing the execution of the main business processes of the organization: the management of documents circulation, communications and products.

The deployment of such systems, later – the “integrated solutions”, was initially realized on the base of cloud technologies. For implementation of the cloud concept was created the Data center with fault tolerance of the class TIER-III and joining to the main channel of JSC Rostelecom with backup.

In 2013 was registered the brand “aviscloud”, which representing the cloud solutions and products of Data center AVIS. In the company are mastered the technologies of virtualization, creation of public, private and hybrid clouds. On the base of integration of the Microsoft platforms are created the cloud solutions, allowing to increase considerably the efficiency of business management.

Data center AVIS is the certified partner of Microsoft in the partner programs Microsoft Partner Network, Microsoft Cloud Essentials Pack.

Data center AVIS is certified on partnership with the Adobe company, the leading vendor of design products.

The company also is the partner of the group of companies MONT - of the distributor of a wide line of software of leading world vendors.

For safety of data transmission and authentication of users in services, the partnership with the company GlobalSign, Singapore, so the digital signature of the user of Data center AVIS got the status of the notarized signature including the international market.

For realization of the unique solution in the field of the organization of video-conferencing rooms is concluded the partner agreement with the ASBIS company about the promotion of interactive panels.

In 2014 on the basis of Data center AVIS is organized the company AVIS GROUP, for the solving of goals of organizational and strategic management with deep application of information technologies in the companies of all types of business.

The Data center AVIS is the active participant of educational and engineering programs, such as MBA, the Program of production transformations at the enterprise "20 keys to business improvement" (Japan), International School of Business Solbridge (South Korea), and also specialized programs from Microsoft.

The Data center AVIS regularly holds the conferences under the New Alphabet of Business brand in the cities of the Urals and the Volga region with the participation of business analysts of Russia, devoted to the questions of the increase of business efficiency.

The company organizes the educational sessions for Institutes of Higher Education students with The Practical training on Internet technologies, the Technologies of the organization of electronic documents circulation, the Integration software.

Today DC AVIS is the group of companies, developing the innovative cloudy services and solutions, with offices in some Russian cities (like Moscow, Chelyabinsk, Tchaikovsky, etc.), having:

From the basis the Data center AVIS is focused on the deployment of innovative IT solutions on the basis of cloud technologies.

The long-term unique experience of introduction of solutions in different regions of Russia allows to realize the most courageous ambitions of any companies in any step of the business growth.

• Интернет-магазин
  • Поиск
  • База знаний
  • Язык

О компании

ООО «Информационный центр - АВИС» - разработчик и провайдер облачных сервисов и интегрированных решений, сертифицированный партнер Microsoft. Решения реализованы на базе собственного центра обработки данных.

ИЦ АВИС создан в 2010 г. в г. Чайковском Пермского края. Первоочередной задачей компании стала задача создания интерактивных информационных систем, обеспечивающих выполнение основных бизнес-процессов организации: управление документооборотом, коммуникациями и проектами.

В 2013 году зарегистрирована торговая марка «Aviscloud», представляющая облачные решения и продукты от ИЦ АВИС. В компании освоены технологии виртуализации, построения публичных, частных и гибридных облаков. На основе интеграции платформ Microsoft созданы облачные решения, позволяющие значительно повысить эффективность управления бизнесом.

Информационный центр АВИС– сертифицированный партнер Microsoft в партнерских программах MicrosoftPartnerNetwork, MicrosoftCloud Essentials Pack.
В марте 2016 года ИЦ АВИС стал CSP-партнером уровня TIER-1 компании Microsoft.

ИЦ АВИС аттестован на партнёрство с компанией Adobe, ведущим вендором дизайнерских продуктов.

Компания также является партнером группы компаний MONT– дистрибьютора широкой линейки программных продуктов ведущих мировых вендоров.

Для обеспечения безопасности передачи данных и аутентификации пользователей в сервисах организовано партнерство с компанией GlobalSign, Сингапур, в результате чего цифровая подпись пользователя ИЦ АВИС приобрела статус нотариально заверенной подписи, в том числе и на международном рынке.

Для реализации уникального решения в области организации комнат видеоконференцсвязи заключено партнерское соглашение с компанией ASBIS о продвижении интерактивных панелей.

В 2014 на базе ИЦ АВИС организована компания АВИС ГРУПП для решения задач организационного и стратегического менеджмента с глубоким применением информационных технологий в компаниях всех типов бизнеса.

Информационный центр АВИС - активный участник образовательных и инжиниринговых программ, таких как МВА, Программа производственных преобразований на предприятии «20 ключей к совершенствованию бизнеса» (Япония), International School of Business Solbridge (Южная Корея) , а также специализированных программ от Microsoft.

ИЦ АВИС регулярно проводит конференции под маркой «Новая азбука бизнеса» в городах Урала и Поволжья с участием ведущих бизнес аналитиков России, посвященные вопросам повышения эффективности бизнеса.

Компания организует образовательные сессии для студентов ВУЗов по программе «Производственная практика по интернет-технологиям, технологиям организации электронного документооборота, интеграции ПО»

Сегодня АВИС - это группа компаний, разрабатывающих инновационные облачные сервисы и решения, с представительствами в ряде городов России (Москва, Челябинск, Чайковский и др.), имеющая:

  • собственный ЦОД с мощной серверной инфраструктурой для реализации облачных сервисов и решений;
  • новейшее программное и серверное обеспечение;
  • современную база знаний в области ИТ-инноваций в бизнесе;
  • практику регулярных исследований и внедрения инновационных ИТ-решений в разных регионах России;
  • команду сертифицированных специалистов Microsoft и менеджеров с квалификацией МВА.

С самого основания Информационный центр АВИС ориентирован на разработку инновационных ИТ-решений на базе облачных технологий. Многолетний уникальный опыт внедрения таких решений в городах: Москва, Екатеринбург, Челябинск, Тюмень, Пермь, Ижевск, Чайковский позволяет реализовать самые смелые амбиции любых компаний в любой стадии роста бизнеса!